Dikt.

°We have already said our goodbyes
The tears I cried made you smile
I don't understand you and I never will
I need you to leave I need you to stay
I let you take everything I had, and you did but never gave anything back
You torned me apart like the piece of my heart didn't matter at all
I thought you cared I tought you was there
I stood there with my broken heart and you smiled like the devil you are
But I still wanted you to be my dear, oh you don't know how mutch you hurt me 
Do you remember how you used to say best friends for ever, but now I know the truth
You wanted to blam me, always me, you maid me fell like nothing
You lied to my face and I cried 
I lost myself in darkness you maid and I don't understand how I could be in that deep for so long
I managed to find the light, without you so I wan't to say once and for all
That I am a fighter, I can be by myself, I don't need your crazy world anymore
And I wan't to thank you for making me strong, so I now know how bad it could go.
And so we will keep our lies and our goodbyes
And the piece of my heart I gave to you I will now protect, because
The Devil is you
The Devil is you
And Only you.°



En dikt jag skrev nu. Gammal bild jag gjort utom änglarna som Carrie Fletcher ritat.
Pratat om ett minne, om en person med Fiia.
Denna dikten beskriver mitt minne.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Schit va bra!! Värkligen as bra skrivet gumman!!<3

2008-11-03 @ 07:34:52
URL: http://sandratimm.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mathilda

tack så jättemkt gumman! <3 bra att du tycker de är bra ^^ puss på dig! :) <3

2008-11-03 @ 22:44:14
URL: http://malimajohnsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0