12 Jan -09

"You can take the bluest sky and turn it grey
I swore to you that I would to my best to change, but you said it don't matter."

Jag hade den roligaste dagen på länge, fick flumma loss med Lovisa, se henne vara störd med Jocke & Isaac lite träffade Satu igen efter typ 1 månad, käkade lunch med Sandra med svart lugg. Hade en rolig dag bara!

Så kommer jag hem och är där i 10 min innan jag kör iväg i tårar.
Varför kan inte jag vara kaxig? varför kan jag inte stå på mig och bara ta all skit och sen bara tänka Näe de betyder inget och sen gå iväg?
Jävla mes.


It's just a game she says
but I don't know how to stop the pain
put me out of my misery

She laughs and smiles
while the tears is in my eyes
she knows how to put me down and see me fall
Then she stands there like nothing at all, and says
It's just a game

New nicknames everyday but it all feels the same
I try to ignore the cold
Saying I love you
and there you go
we both feel it
the end is near
so stop with the game and fase it
is it worth it?
do you wan't what you are about to do?
Take a breath and think
if you keep playing, someday you will loose
and when that day comes I will say my goodbyes to you
So take a breath and think....
Is it worth it?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra från Jönköping

Gumman :( Du kan alltid ringa mig ifall du behöver prata, det hoppas jag att du vet <3

2009-01-13 @ 19:02:18
URL: http://sajjes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0